Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

Term starts – Thursday 6th January

Half term – Friday 18th February

Back to School – Monday 28th February

End of Term – Thursday 7th April

Summer Term 2022

Term starts – Wednesday 27th April

May Day – Monday 2nd May

Half term – Monday 27th May

Back to School – Monday 13th June

End of Term – Thursday 14th July

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts – Monday 5th  September

Half term – Friday 21st October

Back to School – Monday 31st October

Christmas Shopping Day – Monday 28th November

End of Term – Wednesday 14th December

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts – Wednesday 4th January

Half term – Friday 17th February

Back to School – Monday 27th February

Easter Holiday – Friday 31st March